The Ultimate Sleep Webinar! Hosted by My Care Friends with nationally recognized sleep expert, Dr. Raj Dasgupta

0
11/29/2023

When

11/29/2023    
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm

Where

My Care Friends is incredibly excited to most a very special LIVE online event — with a very special guest — to close out National Family Caregivers Month!

On Wednesday, November 29th at 12pm ET/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT… Dr. Raj Dasgupta will be joining My Care Friends — and all of you — to address a critical topic for caregivers (and everyone) – SLEEP!

Dr. Raj is a quadruple board certified physician in pulmonology, internal medicine, critical care and SLEEP medicine. He is a trusted source in medicine, as demonstrated by what his patients say and through extensive media involvement. This has included being a co-host on the TNT series “Chasing the Cure” with Ann Curry, a regular on the TV Show “The Doctors”, and a weekly medical segment on ABC News Los Angeles. He is also the host of “The Dr. Raj Podcast”, which can be found on many of your favorite podcast streaming services such as Apple, TuneIn, Audible, and more.

Not only that – Dr. Raj is one of the kindest people you’ll ever meet and one of the awesome members of our My Care Friends’ National Advisory Council. We’ll have more exciting news during this event about other collaboration between My Care Friends and Dr. Raj!

Note: the option of closed captioning will be available for attendees in many languages.

We are anticipating a significant turnout, so to join us on November 29th please use this link to register now (and share with your networks) — it’s a free event: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/6516996419366/WN_QRIUTCk-RO2gfFvFS1akIw

1.
avatar
Jordan M
5890 points
Dark mode